Welcome to GGLV

The Grinling Gibbons & Lucas Vale Federation Website

IMPORTANT NEWS:
Coming Soon

Term Dates

Lucas Vale Primary School's Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October
  • Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December

Half-term:

  • Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Inset Day (School closed to pupils):

  • Thursday 31 August and Friday 1 September

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February
  • Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Half-term:

  • Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Inset Day (School closed to pupils):

  • Tuesday 2 January

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
  • Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Half-term:

  • Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Inset Day (school closed to pupils):

  • Thursday 3 May - Grinling Gibbons only - Polling day

 

Public holidays

A printable pdf of the term dates can be downloaded here.